Consumer
Professionals

Assortment

Order directly?
Visit shop

Industry

Home / Contact

Contact

Personalized advice?

Find the representative for your location
Martine SmitRayon managerPostal code area 5
Johan BuursmaRayon managerPostal code area 3
Bart HuizengaRayon managerZip code area 2
Danny de RoodeRayon managerPostal code area 4
Mike van der VeldenFoodservice Team LeaderPostal code area 1

Want to request a sample pack or have a question about any of the topics below? We'd be happy to help.

Fill out one of the contact forms or read our frequently asked questions. Do you prefer direct telephone contact? Of course that is also possible: +31 (0)88 244 1200.

Customer Service
Question or comment
Complaint form
Request trial package
Visiting address
23339_Oliehoorn_Landmap
Field sales

Foodservice

Mike van der Velden
Foodservice Team Leader
Postal code area 1
m.vandervelden@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 86827400
Bart Huizenga
Rayon manager
Zip code area 2
b.huizenga@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 11100518
Johan Buursma
Rayon manager
Postal code area 3
j.buursma@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 86864351
Danny de Roode
Rayon manager
Postal code area 4
d.deroode@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 86861565
Martine Smit
Rayon manager
Postal code area 5
m.smit@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 86858594
Jeroen Dijkstra
Key account manager foodservice
j.dijkstra@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 86860342
Rudy Melgers
Key Account Manager
Germany, Austria and Switzerland
r.melgers@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 86850056
Erwin Dijk
Service Ambassador
e.dijk@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 86863449
Field sales

Industry & Retail

Yuri van der Sluijs
Key Account Manager Industry
y.vandersluijs@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 51869013
Tim Konst
Oil Account Manager
t.konst@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 86871277
Mathijs Heestermans
Key Account Manager Retail
m.heestermans@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)6 59811991

Marketing & Inside Sales

Mercedes Bos
Product Marketing Manager
Call: +31(0)882441200
Carmen ten Hoope
Marketing & Inside Sales Employee
Call: +31 (0)88 244 1200
Annemarie Velker
Inside sales representative
verkoop@oliehoorn.nl
Call: +31 (0)88 244 1200